Home » General Baseball » 2014 Bullpen Relief Award Results

2014 Bullpen Relief Award Results

Hardball To The Core Awards
The Bullpen Relief Award is rewarded to the pitcher with the highest cumulative total of BPR multiplied by BPR+.
[office src=”https://onedrive.live.com/embed?cid=1E79B522ED1CDA76&resid=1E79B522ED1CDA76%21127&authkey=AH5wi6rGQpUOoZE&em=2&wdAllowInteractivity=False&Item=’Sheet1′!A1%3AO100″ width=”700″ height=”900″] David Price, Johnny Cueto, Corey Kluber, Felix Hernandez, Adam Wainwright, Carlos Torres, Dellin Betances, Bryan Shaw, Dan Otero and Tony Watson finished in the top 10. Clayton Kershaw was 11th.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: